The intelligence Exchange will bring together prominent voices from Politics, Business, Entertainment, Sports and Technology

30th September, 2023 – The India Today Conclave- a confluence of leaders from across the spectrum ideate on issues of contemporary interest is returning with an illustrious lineup.

The luminaries from diverse spheres will converge on October 04 and 05, 2023 at the Grand Hyatt, Mumbai.

Designed on the lines of the flagship India Today Conclave, the Conclave in Mumbai will act as a catalyst for cutting edge ideas, futuristic visualizations, elaborate policy making debates. One is sure to witness business & political leaders, celebrated artists and cultural icons across the 2 days of India’s Biggest Ideas Fest. 

The Conclave sessions are designed to offer information on current issues and gather unique insights which are not only pioneering and actionable but also accompanied with far reaching impact.

Get Ready to immerse yourself in riveting debates, pioneering viewpoints, and thought-provoking dialogues. Crystal Gaze with the following Distinguished Speakers at the India Today Conclave Mumbai

Kalli Purie, Managing Director, India Today Group, said, “The India Today Conclave has always brought unprecedented access to the world’s best professionals, philosophers, entertainment critics, artists, lawmakers and brightest minds from the industry debating topics that capture the nation’s attention. The Mumbai edition, as always, is sure to bring about stimulating conversations that will resonate long after the event.” 

Speakers at the India Today Conclave- Mumbai scheduled on 4thand 5th October 2023:


  • Eknath Shinde | Chief Minister, Maharashtra
  • Sharad Pawar | Member of Parliament; President, Nationalist Congress Party 
  • Devendra Fadnavis | Deputy Chief Minister, Maharashtra
  • Sushil Kumar Modi | Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha; Former Deputy Chief Minister, Bihar
  • Supriya Sule | Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha, NCP 
  • Swapan Dasgupta | Former Member of Rajya Sabha
  • Aaditya Thackeray |MLA & President, Yuva Sena 
  • Pradeep Gupta | Chairman & Managing Director, AxisMyIndia
  • Asaduddin Owaisi | President, All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen; MP, Lok Sabha
  • Priyanka Chaturvedi | MP, Rajya Sabha; Deputy Leader, Shiv Sena UBT
  • Dhan Singh Rawat | Member of the Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly


  • Uday Kotak | Founder, Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • Arvind Vijay Mohan | Chief Executive at Artery India & Founder, India Art Investor 
  • Ashish Chauhan | CEO, National Stock Exchange of India (NSE); Chancellor, University of Allahabad
  • Milind Kamble | Founder Chairman, Dalit Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry 


  • Prasoon Joshi | Chairman, Central Board of Film Certification
  • Cast of The Archies: Suhana Khan | Actor, Vedang Raina | Actor, Khushi Kapoor | Actor, Mihir Ahuja | Actor, Dot | Actor, Yuvraj Menda | Actor, Agastya Nanda | Actor, Reema Kagti | Writer
  • Cast of Jaane Jaan: Vijay Varma | Actor, Jaideep Ahlawat | Actor, Sujoy Ghosh | Director
  • Cast of Khufiya: Vishal Bhardwaj | Director, Ali Fazal | Actor, Wamiqa Gabbi | Actor
  • Cast of Thank You For Coming: Bhumi Pednekar | Actor, Kusha Kapila | Actor, Shehnaaz Gill | Actor, Dolly Singh | Actor, Shibani Bedi | Actor, Rhea Kapoor | Producer
  • Rhea Chakraborty | Actor
  • Mehtab Ali Niazi | Sitar Player, Vocalist
  • Uorfi Javed | Actor, Social Media Personality
  • Kriti Sanon | Actor
  • Shivanshu Soni | Contestant on India’s Best Dancer 
  • Monika Shergill – VP, Content, Netflix India 


  • Narendra Jadhav | Former Member of Parliament; Former Vice-Chancellor, University of Pune 
  • Dilip Cherian | Founder, Perfect Relations
  • Flavia Agnes | Women’s Right Activist and Lawyer 
  • Manoj Mitta | Journalist; Author, 
  • Nilanjan Mukhopadhyaya | Author
  • Dr Khader Vali | Millet Man of India 
  • Sajan Raj Kurup | Founder & Creative Chairman, Creativeland Asia Group
  • Zain Memon | Co-founder, Memesys Culture Lab 
  • Krish Ashok | Author ‘Masala Lab’
  • Chaitanya Prabhu | Founder, Mark your Presence
  • Nikhil Taneja | Co-Founder & Chief, Yuva
  • Dr Shamsul Islam | Author, Retired professor of Political Science, Delhi University
  • R Jagannathan | Editorial Director, Swarajya
  • Dr Annapurni Subramaniam| Director, Indian Institute of Astrophysics
  • Nigar Shaji | Project Director, Aditya Solar Mission
  • Trinetra Haldar Gummaraju | Doctor, Actor, Activist
  • Pavan Varma | Indian Diplomat, Politician & Author
  • Ambassador Alex Ellis | British High Commissioner to the Republic of India
  • Deepti Chavan | TB survivor and Patient Advocate
  • Amitabh Kant | India’s G20 Sherpa; former CEO, NITI Aayog
  • Vikram Sampath | Historian, Author
  • R. K. Verma | CMD, Resonance, Kota
  • Rahul Shewale | MP, Lok Sabha
  • Charit Jaggi | Founder and Director, We The Young


  • Sunil Gavaskar | Former Indian Cricketer
  • Harbhajhan Singh | Former Indian Cricketer


  • Dr Harish Shetty, Psychiatrist
  • Dr Raman Sankar | Senior Director, Global Health Strategies 
  • Dr Lancelot Pinto | Consultant Pulmonologist, P.D. Hinduja Hospital and Medical Research Centre 

Register at
Visit for more details.