India IAA Awards 2022: Winners announced


Ogilvy India bagged the maximum wins with a total of 5 metals. The wins came for Ceat Tyres (automobile), Mahindra organization (corporate), Hindustan Unilever (company), Cadbury Celebrations (food and beverage), and Cadbury Dairy Milk (Committee choice Award – Voice of exchange).

MullenLowe Lintas organization bagged three wins those came for Havells (consumer Durables), Dulux (home Décor), and Google (Telecom and technology). Dentsu creative also won two awards.

One got here for BharatMatrimony inside the Voice of alternate class, at the same time as the opposite became for Tanishq in the style and add-ons category. The Womb bagged wins. these were for BPL India (patron Durables) and UpGrad (training and learning).

IAA outstanding fulfillment Award, posthumously given to the late Suresh Mullick. His paintings had a massive impact at the entire advertising industry. inside the late Nineteen Eighties, he received the entire kingdom’s hearts with of his creations, Torch of Freedom and Mile Sur Mera Tumhara.

His cousin obtained the award on his behalf other winners at the night time included Anuya Jakatdar and Girish Narayandass for Cult. match within the Pharma, Hygiene, and wellbeing class, Leo Burnett for Spotify in the leisure and Media category, Creative land for Netflix within the equal class, BBDO India for Ariel within the home Care class, Policybazaar in the coverage class, L&ok Saatchi & Saatchi for Zepto in the on-line Classifieds, trade and services category, gray for Gillette within the non-public Care class, Oyo in the journey, Tourism and Hospitality category, simple innovative for HP India inside the patron Electronics category, Spring advertising and marketing Capital for Jar App inside the Banking and Finance category.

Hindustan Unilever changed into introduced because the Joint winner within the company class for their campaign #BinBoy. team HUL & Ogilvy with the presenters Srinivasan k Swamy, immediately past President, IAA worldwide;

Suresh Narayanan, Chairman & dealing with Director, Nestlé India Ltd. and Shreyams Kumar, coping with Director Mathrubhumi group BharatMatrimony has introduced the winners of the VOICE OF alternate class for his or her work #PehlePadhaiPhirShaadi.

A crew from BharatMatrimony with the presenters Nina Jaipuria, IAA Mancom Member & Head – Hindi and children tv network, Viacom18 Media Pvt. Ltd., Rani Reddy, IAA Mancom Member & Director, Indira television limited, Piyush Pandey, chief innovative Officer, worldwide and govt Chairman, India, Ogilvy & Nandini Dias IAA Mancom Member

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, LinkedIn & Twitter.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here