IDMA 2022: Jury led by ITC’s Sanjiv Puri picks the best


The jury meeting for the e4m Indian virtual marketing Awards (IDMA) 2022 concluded on Wednesday, with an illustrious panel of jurors, led using jury Chair Sanjiv Puri, Chairman, and MD, ITC. The jury cautiously parsed thru the shortlisted nominations to pick out the cream of the crop whilst it got here to virtual marketing in India.

Exchange4media released the assets in 2010 intending to apprehend, celebrate and encourage the works being performed in the virtual advertising area, celebrating brands, companies, and campaigns for the modern, envelope-pushing works.

Puri lauded the awards, now in their thirteenth version, for having the foresight to apprehend the fee of virtual advertising manner lower back in 2010, when they were first released. “The entries and participation have been engaging and the fact that you had 1, two hundred entries speaks volumes on the strength of this platform. The jury technique has been virtually enriching,” he said.

Co-Jury Chairs had Avinash Pandey, CEO, ABP community; Geetika Mehta, Managing Director, Hershey India; and Vishakha RM, Handling Director & CEO, IndiaFirst existence coverage business enterprise Ltd (Co Jury Chair).

The opposite jurors have been: Aditi Mishra, leader govt Officer, Lodestar UM; Vasuta Agarwal, SVP and GM, customer Platform marketing, InMobi; Tarun Chugh, Managing Director & CEO, Bajaj Allianz; Harish Kohli, President & MD, Acer India; Divya Karani, Board Director, CEO Media South Asia, Dentsu; Alex Sibois, APAC Head of organization, schooling and Channel sales, LinkedIn advertising answers; Gulbahar Taurani, handling Director and CEO, Philips domestic home equipment, India Subcontinent; Harshvendra Soin, international leader humans Officer and Head marketing, Tech Mahindra; Esha Nagar, dealing with Director, Nepa India; Ketan Patel, dealing with Director, HP; Murugavel Janakiraman, Founder & CEO, Matrimony.Com; Alok Jalan, Managing Director, Laqshya Media institution; Shinjini Kumar Co-Founder, SALT; Satish Sharma, President – APMEA, Apollo Tyres; Ram Gopal, CEO, Barclays financial institution India; Rakesh Kaul – CEO & complete-time Director, Hindware smart appliances; and Bhaskar Sharma, leader govt Officer, Red Bull.

Noting that the jury system comprised a long, arduous, but very efficient day, Vishakha stated it was extraordinary to peer what the entries had performed. “some were Gold from the word ‘go’, and the satisfaction and exuberance in their work changed into clear to look. It becomes a fascinating technique and I sit up for the awards on the 12th of August.”

Mehta brought, “I used to be blown away by the satisfaction of work being executed, and some of the entries certainly made us sit up straight and take notice. I need to congratulate the winners, and additionally the shortlisted entries even though they didn’t win this time. Maintain up the good work, preserve experimenting, and with any luck, we’re going to see you next year.”

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, LinkedIn & Twitter.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here