ZEE Digital concluded Zee National Achievers’ Awards 2022


Zee Media Digital, the digital media publishing arm of Zee Group, organized the National Achievers’ Awards 2022 at The Leela Ambience, Gurugram on 28.07.2022. The event, carrying on the legacy of Zee Media, recognized the outstanding work/achievements by leaders from various domains. The awards also honoured the spirit of change makers who overcame obstacles to create stories by their intelligence, diligence, path breaking performance and grit.

Addressing the audience at the event,Minister of State for Food Processing Industries, Prahalad Singh Patel, said, “I am extremely impressed on how Zee Digital, which has become one of the fastest-growing digital media groups in India, acknowledges the excellent work of Industry leaders across different sectors. I would like to thank everybody who has been contributing to the development of the nation as a whole.”

The awards witnessed the presence of many esteemed and renowned names such as Manoj Tiwari, Malini Awasthi, Bhanu Pratap Singh Verma, Prem Shukla, Ramesh Bidhuri, Shekhar Suman, Bhuvan Bam, along with Ritvik Dhanani who hosted the eventand Neeti Palta who kept the audience engaged and entertained with her performance. 

Zee National Award winners comprised leaders from Auto, Retail, Real estate, Healthcare, E-commerce, FMCG, Start-ups, Designs, Entertainment, Fashion, Jewellery, and Hospitality industry. This year’s National Achievers’ honourees include:  Kalyan Jewellers  (Business leader of the Year -Gems & Jewellery Industry); Genuine Biotech (Innovation in Agriculture & Climate change); M. Ponnaiyah Nageshwaran (Young Innovative Chancellor of the Year); Guvi (Most trusted Vernacular Edutech Brand); Mirae Asset Mutual Fund (Marketing Campaign of the year in Mutual Fund Category for Sapna in Progress Campaign); Dr Aneel Kashi Murarka (People’s Philanthropist); Lilavati Hospital & Research Centre (Best Superspeciality Hospital in West India); Best Superspeciality Hospital in West India (Stock Market Expert); Ippo Pay Technologies (Most Promising Start-Up Fintech); TTK Prestige (Most Innovative Kitchen Appliances); Aanchal Thakur (Outstanding Performance in Winter Sports); Dr. Sameer Srivastava (Extrodinary service and contribution in the field of Cardiology); Padma Shri Dr. Atul Kumar (Legend in the field of Ophthalmology); Dr. Tapaswini Pradhan (Outstanding Humanitarian Service Award); RPS Group (Most promising Real Estate Developer in Delhi NCR); Space mantra (Most promising E- Commerce Brand in Infrastructure); Aaccho (Most promising premium brand in Ethnic Wear); Anamika (Most promising contemporary Feminist Poet in India); Astrotalk (Most Trusted Astrology Website Online); Himalayan Natives (Most Trusted Organic Food Brand); Gaurav Sarien (Exemplary work in the Technology and PaaS); Education World Society (Most Promising Education Consultant in East); CakeoBite (Most promising Baker Online); Dr . Piyush Dwivedi, Nexgen Energia Ltd. (Most promising Innovation in Energy Conservation); Radical Minds (Customer Choice Award in the Contact Centre & IT Industry); Bhutan Infra (Best Real Estate Developer); V – Connect Systems (Emerging Tech Start Up in CPAAS and Cloud Infra); Brickner (India’s First – Roof Top & Custodian Service); Lalit Agarwal (Excellence in Organized Retail Marketing); Safe Life Foundation (Most promising non-profit Road Safety Foundation); Havells (Best Innovative Lighting Solution); Citroen.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, LinkedIn & Twitter.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here